• About Us
  • Products & Services

Our Team

At Columbo's Floors To Go, we take great care in selecting knowledgeable professionals who understand the value of customer service. That's why from your very first design and sales consultation through to installation, you'll enjoy our resourceful and talented crew.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We look forward to serving you. Contact us to get started!
Meet The Team
Paige
Paige Adams
paige@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 214
Sarah
Sarah Armock
sarah@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 217
Bravo
Bravo
bravo@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 220
Joe
Joe Butkus
joe@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 211
brad
Brad Docter
brad@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 223
Scott
Scott Ehrhardt
President
scott@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 227
Becky
Becky Fitzgerald
Vice President
becky@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 213
Greg
Greg Grooters
greg@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 209
Lauren
Lauren Grooters
lauren@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 216
Michelle H.
Michelle Hausserman
mhausserman@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 234
Kylie
Kylie Haverdink
kylie@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 224
shay
Shay Hawkins
shay@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 215
Rick
Rick Highland
rick@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 218
Mike
Mikey
(616) 669-6222 ext. 220
ike
Ike Love
(616) 669-6222 ext. 220 
Karen
Karen Kessler
karen@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 219
tom
Tom Rozanski
tom@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 226
Alexis
Alexis Siegel
alexis@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 225
Kristy
Kristy Terhaar
kristy@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 234
Michelle V.
Michelle VanEerden
michelle@Columbosftg.com
(616) 669-6222 ext. 235
Installation Team
Justin
Justin Anderson
Chad
Chad Brandt
Josiah
Josiah Buck
caden
Caden Finch
Josh
Josh Garner
photo coming soon
Bert Marvin
photo coming soon
Samuel Matias
photo coming soon
Justin McCune
Jason
Jason Scott
brad
Brad Wheaton